Centre for SDIs and Land Administration


3D Property Ownership Map Base for Smart Urban Land Administration

Project Team


Research Team at the University of Melbourne

Professor Abbas Rajabifard

Lead Chief Investigator
Director of Centre for Spatial Data Infrastructures and Land Administration
The University of Melbourne
abbas.r@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Mohsen Kalantari

Chief Investigator
Associate Director, Centre for Spatial Data Infrastructures and Land Administration
The University of Melbourne
mohsen.kalantari@unimelb.edu.au

Professor Ian Williamson

Chief Investigator
Senior Adviser of Centre for Spatial Data Infrastructures and Land Administration
The University of Melbourne
ianpw@unimelb.edu.au

Mr Brian Marwick

Senior Industry Adviser
Centre for Spatial Data Infrastructures and Land Administration
The University of Melbourne
brian.marwick@psma.com.au

Dr Behnam Atazadeh

Research Fellow - Urban Land Administration
Centre for Spatial Data Infrastructures and Land Administration
The University of Melbourne
behnam.atazadeh@unimelb.edu.au

Industry Representatives from Land Use Victoria, Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning

Mr Mark Briffa

Manager | Electronic Subdivisions Unit
Land Use Victoria | Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning
mark.briffa@delwp.vic.gov.au

Dr Hamed Olfat

ePlan Coordinator | Electronic Subdivisions Unit
Chairman of Technical Committee | National ePlan Working Group
Land Use Victoria | Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning
hamed.olfat@delwp.vic.gov.au

Dr Davood Shojaei

ePlan Senior Project Officer | Electronic Subdivisions Unit
Land Use Victoria | Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning
davood.shojaei@delwp.vic.gov.au

Industry Representatives from the City of Melbourne

Mr David Hassett

Team Leader GIS | City of Melbourne
David.Hassett@melbourne.vic.gov.au

Industry Representatives from Intergovernmental Committee on Surveying and Mapping

Mr John Tulloch

Former Chairperson & Surveyor-General of Victoria
Intergovernmental Committee on Surveying and Mapping
John.Tulloch@delwp.vic.gov.au